Meet Our Leadership Team

Our leaders have a clear vision for the future of Kaplansky,  focused on putting the customer at the center of everything we do while investing to drive profitable growth. It’s their passion for promoting an environment of collaboration and innovation throughout our company. Meet the dynamic, experienced and committed leadership team that make up Kaplansky Insurance.

Ely Kaplansky, CIC, CPIA, LIA

President
info@kaplansky.com

Patty Foley, CISR

Senior Vice President
pfoley@kaplansky.com

Mike Noone, CIC, CPIA

Vice President, Operations
mnoone@kaplansky.com

Scott Barudin, CPIA, LUTCF

Vice President, Business Development & Client Relations
sbarudin@kaplansky.com

Jenn Soares, CISR, CPIA

Assistant, Vice President
jsoares@kaplansky.com

Robert Cuzzupe

Chief Financial Officer
RCuzzupe@kaplansky.com

Donna Stanton

Director of Business Development & Client Relations
dstanton@kaplansky.com

Julia Silve

Marketing Director
jsilve@kaplansky.com

Terri Sohl

Controller
tsohl@kaplansky.com