Meet Our Leadership Team

Our leaders have a clear vision for the future of Kaplansky,  focused on putting the customer at the center of everything we do while investing to drive profitable growth. It’s their passion for promoting an environment of collaboration and innovation throughout our company. Meet the dynamic, experienced and committed leadership team that make up Kaplansky Insurance.

Ely Kaplansky, CIC, CPIA, LIA

Ely Kaplansky, CIC, CPIA, LIA

President

info@kaplansky.com

Patty Foley, CISR

Patty Foley, CISR

Senior Vice President

pfoley@kaplansky.com

Mike Noone, CIC, CPIA

Mike Noone, CIC, CPIA

Vice President, Operations

mnoone@kaplansky.com

Scott Barudin, CPIA, LUTCF

Scott Barudin, CPIA, LUTCF

Vice President, Business Development & Client Relations

sbarudin@kaplansky.com

Jenn Soares, CISR, CPIA

Jenn Soares, CISR, CPIA

Assistant, Vice President

jsoares@kaplansky.com

Robert Cuzzupe

Robert Cuzzupe

Chief Financial Officer

RCuzzupe@kaplansky.com

Donna Stanton

Donna Stanton

Director of Business Development & Client Relations

dstanton@kaplansky.com

Julia Silve

Julia Silve

Marketing Director

jsilve@kaplansky.com

Terri Sohl

Terri Sohl

Controller

tsohl@kaplansky.com